For the modern Milanista

 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

2017/18 Fixtures

30 May 2017, 10:00

2017/18 Pre-Season

Lugano-Milan - Tuesday, 11th July 2017 @ 19:00 CEST (Lugano, Switzerland)
Milan-Borussia Dortmund - Tuesday, 18th July 2017 @ 13:20 CEST (Guangzhou, China)
Bayern Munich-Milan - Saturday, 22nd July 2017 @ 11:35 CEST (Shenzhen, China)
Milan-Real Betis - Wednesday, 9th August @ 20:45 CEST (Catania, Italy)



2017/18 Europa League

Craiova-Milan - Thursday, 27th July 2017 @ 20:00 CEST
Milan-Craiova - Thursday, 3rd August 2017 @ 20:45 CEST
Milan-Shkëndija - Thursday, 17th August 2017 @ 20:45 CEST
Shkëndija-Milan - Thursday, 24th August 2017 @ 20:45 CEST
Austria Wien-Milan - Thursday, 14th September 2017 @ 19:00 CEST
Milan-Rijeka - Thursday, 28th September 2017 @ 21:05 CEST
Milan-AEK Athens - Thursday, 19th October 2017 @ 21:05 CEST
AEK Athens-Milan - Thursday, 2nd November 2017 @ 19:00 CET
Milan-Austria Wien - Thursday, 23rd November 2017 @ 21:05 CET
Rijeka-Milan - Thursday, 7th December 2017 @ 19:00 CET
Ludogorets-Milan - Thursday, 15th February 2018 @ 19:00 CET
Milan-Ludogorets - Thursday, 22nd February 2018 @ 21:05 CET
Milan-Arsenal - Thursday 8th March 2018 @ 19:00 CET
Arsenal-Milan - Thursday 15th March 2018 @ 21:05 CET



2017/18 Serie A

Matchday 1: Crotone-Milan, Sunday 20th August @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 2: Milan-Cagliari, Sunday 27th August @ 20:45 CEST
2-week international break
Matchday 3: Lazio-Milan, Sunday 10th September @ 15:00 CEST
Matchday 4: Milan-Udinese, Sunday 17th September @ 15:00 CEST
*Matchday 5: Milan-SPAL, Wednesday 20th September @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 6: Sampdoria-Milan, Sunday 24th September @ 12:30 CEST
Matchday 7: Milan-Roma, Sunday 1st October @ 18:00 CEST
2-week international break
Matchday 8: Inter-Milan, Sunday 15th October @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 9: Milan-Genoa, Sunday 22nd October @ 15:00 CEST
*Matchday 10: Chievo-Milan, Wednesday 25th October @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 11: Milan-Juventus, Saturday 28th October @ 18:00 CEST
Matchday 12: Sassuolo-Milan, Sunday 5th November @ 20:45 CET
2-week international break
Matchday 13: Napoli-Milan, Saturday 18th November @ 20:45 CET
Matchday 14: Milan-Torino, Sunday 26th November @ 15:00 CET
Matchday 15: Benevento-Milan, Sunday 3rd December @ 12:30 CET
Matchday 16: Milan-Bologna, Sunday 10th December @ 20:45 CET
Matchday 17: Hellas-Milan, Sunday 17th December @ 12:30 CET
Matchday 18: Milan-Atalanta, Saturday 23rd December @ 18:00 CET
Matchday 19: Fiorentina-Milan, Saturday 30th December @ 12:30 CET
Matchday 20: Milan-Crotone, Saturday 6th January @ 15:00 CET
2-week winter break
Matchday 21: Cagliari-Milan, Sunday 21st January @ 18:00 CET
Matchday 22: Milan-Lazio, Sunday 28th January @ 18:00 CET
Matchday 23: Udinese-Milan, Sunday 4th February @ 15:00 CET
Matchday 24: SPAL-Milan, Saturday 10th February @ 15:00 CET
Matchday 25: Milan-Sampdoria, Sunday 18th February @ 20:45 CET
Matchday 26: Roma-Milan, Sunday 25th February @ 20:45 CET
Matchday 27: Milan-Inter, Wednesday 4th April @ 18:30 CEST
Matchday 28: Genoa-Milan, Sunday 11th March @ 18:00 CET
Matchday 29: Milan-Chievo, Sunday 18th March @ 15:00 CET
2-week international break
Matchday 30: Juventus-Milan, Saturday 31st March @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 31: Milan-Sassuolo, Sunday 8th April @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 32: Milan-Napoli, Sunday 15th April @ 15:00 CEST
*Matchday 33: Torino-Milan, Wednesday 18th April @ 20:45 CEST
Matchday 34: Milan-Benevento, Sunday 22nd April @ 15:00 CEST

Matchday 35: Bologna-Milan, Sunday 29th April @ 15:00 CEST
Matchday 36: Milan-Hellas, Sunday 6th May @ 15:00 CEST
Matchday 37: Atalanta-Milan, Sunday 13th May @ 15:00 CEST
Matchday 38: Milan-Fiorentina, Sunday 20th May @ 20:45 CEST

* mid-week


2017/18 Coppa Italia

Milan-Hellas - Wednesday, 13th December 2017 @ 21:00 CET
Milan-Inter - Wednesday, 27th December 2017 @ 20:45 CET
Milan-Lazio - Wednesday, 31st January 2018 @ 20:45 CET
Lazio-Milan - Wednesday, 28th February 2018 @ 20:45 CET

Juventus-Milan, Wednesday, 9th May 2018 @ TBA
1
 
User avatar
highrider
Moderator
Posts: 1820
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 11:39

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

30 May 2017, 21:25

Les than 7 weeks.


Can't wait!
1
 
User avatar
ArX
Moderator
Posts: 942
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 16:02

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

01 Jun 2017, 20:22

don't we usually play a couple of matches against no name teams right after the squad reassembles ? any idea how long we have to wait for that ?
0
 
User avatar
highrider
Moderator
Posts: 1820
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 11:39

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

01 Jun 2017, 20:55

yes, but that gets fixed just a few weeks before the play date
0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

12 Jun 2017, 18:06

1
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

26 Jun 2017, 10:53

0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

27 Jun 2017, 11:35

0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

27 Jun 2017, 16:21

International Champions Cup, China 2017

Milan-Borussia will be played Tuesday 18th July 2017 @ 13:20 CEST (Shenzhen)

Milan-Bayern will be played Saturday 22nd July 2017 @ 11:35 CEST (Guangzhou)
0
 
User avatar
ArX
Moderator
Posts: 942
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 16:02

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

30 Jun 2017, 16:08

Image
1
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

04 Jul 2017, 16:03

Serie A fixtures on July 26

The Serie A fixture list for the 2017-18 season is expected to be drawn up on July 26.

According to the latest reports, the Lega Serie A will hold the ceremony to pick the calendar on July 26, although the location is not yet confirmed.

The season is due to kick off on the weekend of August 20.

It’ll come to a close on May 20, 2018.

There will be midweek rounds on September 20, October 25 and April 18.

This term, there will be no Christmas break, but there is a pause on the weekend of January 14.

http://www.football-italia.net/105222/s ... es-july-26
0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

13 Jul 2017, 18:57

0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

14 Jul 2017, 08:11

0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

14 Jul 2017, 09:38

Milan to learn EL opponents

Milan will learn their opponents for the third qualifying round of the Europa League when the draw is made this afternoon.

The Rossoneri finished sixth in Serie A last season, meaning they must come through two rounds before reaching the Group Stage.

Vincenzo Montella’s side will be seeded, and could potentially face the likes of Brondby, Aberdeen, or Dinamo Bucharest.

Atalanta and Lazio are also in the Europa League, but both will enter at the Group Stage.

http://www.football-italia.net/105734/m ... -opponents
0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

14 Jul 2017, 11:09



First leg results:

0
 
User avatar
milanist
The Franck of Tanks
Posts: 11168
Joined: 05 Jun 2016, 01:25

Re: 2017/18 Fixtures

14 Jul 2017, 13:52


Seeing the match live, ArX?
1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests